You can cancel your account at any time by contacting us and letting us know that you will no longer be using the software. Once you cancel the software will remain active until the current expiration date and then will no longer be available.
Once you cancel your account you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. If you have any questions about our refund policy please give us a call.
Customer discounts allow you to set up customers that will receive a discount with every purchase they make. This means that every time that customer purchases and item from your store they automatically receive a ticket discount for the preset amount. This helps ensure that your customers come back to your store the next time they are looking for that kind of product.
Customer Discounts also encourage customers to give you some information about them so that you can track the customers purchases and develop information for future marketing opertunities.